Menu
Cart 0

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Looking for verified, actual user opinions about BuyMobile Australia's products and service? Review recent and real customer testimonials and opinions below.

 

PRODUCT REVIEWS

 

Good Value and Fast Delivery 

Sony Xperia XA2 Ultra (H4233 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by  Richard Non July 23, 2018

Good phone. No problems so far.

 

S41

CAT S41 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Aaron Bon July 21, 2018

So far so good, it is missing some of the basic features of other flagship phone and camera is lacking but overall good.

 

Love it

iPhone 8 (256GB 4G LTE)

 ★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mitulkumar Pon July 19, 2018

 It’s a good time on delivered. Love that

 

Great Service

HTC One X10 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bradley L. on July 11, 2018

Great Phone 
Thank you

 

Awesome

Casio G-Shock MUDMASTER Watch GG-1000-1ADR

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Michele B. on June 27, 2018

Extra features are fantastic especially the compass. Easy to read for an old guy!

 

Great phone....great price point

Nokia 5 (16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by  Fiona S. on June 5, 2018

Excellent service. The verification is a little painful however appreciate it is for a reason so all good.

 

Sony Xperia xz2 compact 

Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact (H8324 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Terence R. on May 20, 2018

Excellent, I'm very happy with the product.

 

Honor 9 is fantastic

Huawei Honor 9 (AL00 4GB RAM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Thomas Gon May 9, 2018

Am having a great time with it overall. Only really had some problems with connecting SMS to Facebook Messenger, but other than that: Awesome!

 

Great Phone

HTC U11 Eyes (64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bruce M. on April 4, 2018

Best price and fastest delivery I could ask for.

 

Just what I wanted 

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017 A520F-DS 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mrs. J. on March 27, 2018

Best price and fastest delivery I could ask for.

 

 OnePlus 5T - best value phone on the market

 OnePlus 5T (6GB RAM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Brendan D. on Feb 8, 2018

You can't beat this, plus no one else has it so makes it even cooler. Mahlo.

 

Love it but...

Nokia 8 (64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by  Steven J. on Feb 5, 2018

Some things won't download from the play store so far. Apart from that it works perfectly.

 

Fast and excellent

Sony FDR-X3000R With Live-View Remote Kit 4K Action Camera

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Kamran K. on January 16, 2018

Best price and fastest delivery I could ask for.

 

C9 Pro

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro (C9000 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Greg P. on January 15, 2018

It is everything it was promised A top shelf phone at nearly half the price I'm very happy.

 

Redme 5a experience

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A (64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, out of 5, reviewed by Ross D. on January 14, 2018

Packaged securely. Arrived at the time that I was advised. Since using the Redme 5a for a short time now, it has not let me down and has performed well over the past and few weeks.

 

Great service

iPhone 6s (32GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Julianna D. on January 6, 2018

Very easy to deal with and prompt delivery.

 

Huawei 10 and delivery

Huawei P10 (L29 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Henry P. on January 1, 2018

It is a great phone, have nothing bad to say about it and the delivery was fast about 13 days.

 

Excellent Product

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 (2016 T719 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bruce A. on December 28, 2017

Order and receipt of goods went well. Great product and easy to operate.

 

Blue tooth Speakers 

Harman Kardon Onyx Mini Portable Bluetooth Speaker 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by MARILYN H. on December 18, 2017

So happy with my purchase very Happy with the service fast delivery product exactly as described. I was so happy I bought a second speaker will certainly recommend My Mobile to my friends and family. I am a very happy customer. Thank you 

 

Experienced no hick ups

Lenovo K6 Note (3GB RAM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Gregor M. on November 27, 2017

Had no problems with order. This is a legitimate business.

 

 

Great Phone Great Price

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime (G6100 32GB 4G LTE)

 ★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Eva T. on November 23, 2017

Quick delivery. Exactly what I wanted. Just a little trouble changing from Chinese to English but Google translate helped 

 

Blackberry Keyone 

Blackberry KEYone (BBB100-1 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Melanie C. on August 21, 2017

I love the phone, easy to use and great phone.

 

Very happy with service and

Samsung Galaxy On5 (G5500 Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE) 

★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by kuldip s. on August 20, 2017

Very happy with service and product thanks guy. 

 

Nokia 6 Just 2017

Nokia 6 (64GB 4G LTE)

★★★ 3 out of 5, reviewed by Mervyn H. on August 19, 2017

Ordering the Nokia was easy with BuyMobile. However the model that I ordered and paid for I was informed - was no longer available. I chose another model and was assured that it was the same and had 4GB RAM. It works fine on Australian networks and is a nice phone. HOWEVER, since it arrived I have found that it only has 3.5GB RAM. Not happy about that I am afraid.

  

LG V20

LG V20 (H990DS Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Alexander H. on July 10, 2017

Great phone and very fast delivery. Buymobile.com.au is a very reliable company which i do strongly recommend anyone to use this website for purchasing.

 

Quick delivery awesome phone 

Samsung Galaxy A9 Pro (A9100 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Shelley H. on July 6, 2017

The Galaxy A9 Pro is exactly what I was looking for. Huge screen massive battery life, It's good enough to replace my laptop... almost. Delivery of the Phone was only 1 week from ordering.

 

NOKIA 6 

Nokia 6 (Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Raymond O. on July 4, 2017

Best phone I have ever had, great product. Very easy to navigate around - as were the early model Nokia phones. Highly recommend.

 

Great product great price

OnePlus 3T (A3003 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bryony S. on July 2, 2017

Love my new One Plus and arrived on time and well-packaged.

 

SmartWatch 

Sony Smartwatch 3

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ken W. on Jun 29, 2017

Works as expected, looks great.

 

Love it!! 

Oppo R9S Plus (Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE) 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Brooke B. on Jun 28, 2017

This would be my favourite phone I've owned, normally when I buy a new phone there's a few things I don't like but this phone is absolutely perfect! 

 

Samsung galaxy s7 edge

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Wendy on Jun 24, 2017

Take some time to find all the features, very good so far froma new cellphone user.

 

Great Samsung

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mary on Jun 21, 2017

Absolutely hassle free. Love it.

 

Great phones

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Antony on Jun 19, 2017

Fantastic still getting used to it but great for the price better than iPhone that's for sure.

 

Loving it

Samsung Galaxy C7 (C7000 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Naomi. on Jun 16, 2017

its great functions well so far couldn't be happier.

 

Top Purchase

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G935FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Felix. on Jun 11, 2017

Very happy with my purchase, delivery was surprisingly quick, would recommend this site for value.

  

Great Price, Great Service and Fast Delivery can't ask for much else!

Huawei P9 (EVA-L19 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Josh M. on Jun 1, 2017

Highly recommended.

 

Nikon MB-D14 Battery Grip

Nikon MB-D14 Battery Grip

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Matt on May 29, 2017

Using the battery grip has made the Nikon D610 easier to use, and given a better balance to the unit.

 

Excellent service

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Philip R. on May 27, 2017

Phone came, all good. Thank you

 

Great sound with anc

Sony MDR-1000X NC Bluetooth Headphones

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by rohit s. on May 26, 2017

Its amazing​ how you can appreciate the quality of sound and hard work musicians put in and actually hear it.

 

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (N9208 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (N9208 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Donna W. on May 24, 2017

My overall experience was really good.

 

LG G5

LG G5 (H860 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Joanne G. on May 15, 2017

love the phone. the 3 cameras is amazing....the wide lens is very sharp and captures a lot.

   

OnePlus 3T

OnePlus 3T (A3010 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Vaidun V. on May 1, 2017

Excellent Product. I strongly recommend it.

 

Its just a sd card

SanDisk microSDHC 32GB

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by George M. on April 30, 2017

The card works what esle can I say if it last then I'll be happy ,-)

 

Xiaomi Redmi note 4x 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by shisir s. on April 22, 2017

The battery drains a bit faster. Everything else is good.

  

Great service and product

Motorola Moto G4 Plus (XT1642 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Paul F. on April 12, 2017

Excellent. Phone is very good and service from the website was great.

 

Excellent service

OnePlus 3T (A3010 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Achala G. on April 11, 2017

Fast delivery and good knowledge, wait for good discount promo codes and it gets delivered fast with tracking.

 .

Great

Sony Xperia Z5 (Dual E6683 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Elidon H. on April 4, 2017

Quick service. Thank you 

 

Great Find 

LG Wine Smart 2 (H410)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by P N. on April 3, 2017

Amazing Professional and Efficient Delivery from HK in 5 days...it takes Australia Post to do that within the same state!

 

samsung mobile

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace (2016 J111F Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Tom N. on April 2, 2017

I am quite happy with the samsung galaxy ace

 

Samsung S7

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Steven d. on March 31, 2017

The phone was new and in factory packaging, the only reason I didn't give a full 5 star rating was the delivery time was reasonably slow.

 

Product Experience 

OnePlus 3 (A3000 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Naxi P. on March 30, 2017

It was good experience with the product. Delivery was on time which was very appreciable.

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bruce R. on March 27, 2017

The phone is great. But cable connection to PC basically doesn't work, I've spent hours trying different things. So I'm just using a micro-SD card.

 

Good phone

Sony Xperia XZ (F8332 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Edward Y. on March 22, 2017

Good phone, similar to my Xperia Z3 but better specs

  

iPhone 6s

iPhone 6s (64GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Donna G. on March 17, 2017

So far so good. Everything is working the way it should. Would definitely recommend

 

Great product great price

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jessica K on March 16, 2017

I bought this phone for my husband and it works like a dream. Thanks

 

I am happy with the product

Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime (G570Y Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sumedha O on March 15, 2017

I recommend the site for Australian buyers..

 

Happy with product and service

HTC One M9+ (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by John M on March 14, 2017

Happy with product and service thanks John

 

Delivered as promised 

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sam K on March 13, 2017

Thanks to the team a job well done. will recommend to my friends and families.

 

Samsung galaxy note 4 

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by barry M on March 6, 2017

very good seems to work ok

 

A1

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE) 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by MW on March 5, 2017

Great service , postage time and tracking excellent and good product to date .

 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2016 T585 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anton C on March 4, 2017

I was kept informed by email of the progress of shipping. Impressed

 

Mate Pro 9

Huawei Mate 9 Pro (LON-L29 Dual SIM 128GB 6GB RAM 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anthony N on March 3, 2017

I was kept informed by email of the progress of shipping. Impressed

 

excellent

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G935FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Raj on Feb 15, 2017

great job guys... appreciated ! thank you.

 

Good purchase

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2016 T585 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Karen R on Feb 10, 2017

Quick delivery with normal mail service,good price. Love using galaxy Tab A and fairly easy to use (even for a techno impaired person like myself!)

 

Awesome

Apple MacBook Air 13.3 (MMGF2 2015 Model, 8GB RAM 128GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on Jan 17, 2017

A fast easy process the laptop works very well i have brought more products since.

   

Nintendo Classic

Nintendo NES Classic Edition

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jenny Grigg on Jan 8, 2017

In one word - great ! As part of nostalgia bought this for my grown-up children. Both the service and the item itself were and are terrific.

  

Review P9

Huawei P9 (EVA-DL00 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Lawrence Lao on Dec 24, 2016

Using it well. Good quality.

 

 

great service - thank you

Apple MacBook Pro 15.4 (MGXC2 2014 Model, 16GB RAM 512GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Cathy on Dec 20, 2016

My MacBook Pro arrived promptly after ordering and is as described on web site. I am very happy. Thank you!

 

Great product & awesome service 

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 8.0 (T3777 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Case on Dec 14, 2016

Awesome service as usual

  

Apple

iPhone 7 (128GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Monika on Nov 17, 2016

Really like the phone. Only thing I would prefer is a Australian charger. 

 

Great

 LG K8 (K350K Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Callum on Nov 6, 2016

Easy transaction, easy user interface.

  

Perfect phone

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos 2016 (A7100 16GB 4G LTE)

 ★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by becanovic milan on Nov 5, 2016

good speed, all works very good, battery perfect, very elegant easy to use thanks samsung.

  

Happy so far with standby dual sim HTC One X9

HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Piyush on Nov 3, 2016

Good Phone. Buy mobile should send HTC charger with Australian pins.

 

Excellent value

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ash on Nov 2, 2016

For the money, this is a superb smartphone. The camera is great and performance is snappy. Highly recommended.

 

Fast

Sony PlayStation VR with Camera

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bert on Oct 28, 2016

Got mine today, faster than eb games or jb hifi.

 

Apple Watch

Apple Watch Sport Space Grey Aluminum Case (with Black Sport Band)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Leigh on Oct 28, 2016

What a fantastic purchase, easy quick and all that a buyer can want.

 

Inspire RAW

DJI Inspire 1 RAW Camera Drone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 23, 2016

Buy mobiles customer service was fantastic when dealing with this high priced item. Thank you.

 

Blackberry Priv 

BlackBerry PRIV (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, out of 5, reviewed by Chris on Oct 21, 2016

Great phone, better than my Bold. Very happy with it.

   

Solid Phone

LG Nexus 5X (H791 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 12, 2016

You do not need a Samsung when you have this phone. Better price and better hardware.

  

Great service and product delivery

Samsung Gear 360

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Peter V on Oct 8, 2016

Extremely quick delivery, everything was as expected. The Samsung Gear 360 camera is fantastic, don't even waist your time or money on anything else.

  

Smooth Experience 

Motorola Moto G4 Plus (XT1642 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Dave on Oct 6, 2016

Shopping was easy. Lots of communication all the way through the process. Great phone. Has all the features I need at a fraction of the price of a premium phone.

 

Great Value

Samsung Galaxy S5 (G900F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Santos on Oct 5, 2016

Good service...fast delivery...upgrade from s4 s5,exellent mobil,very happy costumer!!!!

 

Awesome phone

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Laura on Oct 4, 2016

Bought for my child, she is as happy as.

 

Best seller

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Tong on Oct 1, 2016

Great seller, receive my S7 as described. Delivery was quick. Thank you so much. I recommend this product to any one wants to buy.

 

Asus Zenfone max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Adrian Grant on Sep 28, 2016

Excellent communication. Great phone. Super value

 

Better product

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by GM on Sep 26, 2016

Got Edge delivered in place of the Galaxy S7. Their enquiry lengthy so gave up and started using what they send. Timely delivery.

 

Great Phone

Xiaomi Mi Max (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ernz on Sep 23, 2016

Great phone. Easy transaction and very fast delivery. will order more soon.

 

Fantastic phone if you like Android

BlackBerry PRIV (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Dan on Sep 22, 2016

Blackberry hardware and hub are the best. Although as good as this phone is, I still prefer the BB Passport for work purposes.

 

ASUS max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robin Bennett on Sep 15, 2016

Great phone for price you can have two Sims and a memory card and the 5000 ma battery is is a bonus..

 

Strong features, great screen, okay price

Samsung Galaxy J7 (J7108 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Peter M on Sep 14, 2016

Great battery life, plenty of horsepower, brilliant screen - worth considering instead of 'S' series.

 

Great service always there to help

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 (N930FD Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Raymond Vella on Sep 12, 2016

i want to thank this team for the work they do helping me with this issue i have with the note 7 thanks again you are all great.

 

iPhone order

iPhone 6s (16GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sheri Fly on Sep 8, 2016

Can't fault the order process and delivery, it went smoothly and delivered my new iPhone quickly, plus great prices. Will use BuyMibile again in an instant.

 

Good fun device

Huawei Watch

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Ben Tuit on Sep 6, 2016

The most useful and attractive feature of this watch is the ability to preview texts and emails. Would have been great with GPS capability though.

 

Samsung S7

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Bradley on Sep 3, 2016

Good bargin.u get 8 hrs usage with internet usage on and off to suit load. Very fast phone.

 

GOOD NEWS

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Octa-core Dual SIM 2GB RAM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Keith on August 31, 2016

I am pleased with my new ASUS Zenfone Max. It is what I hoped it would be. I would buy from BMA again. 

   

Very Happy

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Kerry B on August 26, 2016

Very Happy with the phone ,price and service. Thanks.

 

Great Service

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bill W on August 24, 2016

Bought Samsung S6. Nice phone great service great price. Will be back next time I need something

 

Duo sim very haandy

Samsung Galaxy A3 (Duos 2016 A310F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Luc on August 19, 2016

Great phone. Perhaps a bit short on battery life.

  

Overall Great

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by James on August 18, 2016

Great phone. Fast reliable service.

  

Very Happy

iPhone 6s (64GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Gordon on August 17, 2016

Really competitive price and arrived sooner than expected so very happy.

  

Excellent service and product

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G9350 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Tyrone on August 16, 2016

After we sorted put the mail service I received my phone in time and my wife loved the product.

 

Easy, fast delivery time!

Sony Xperia XA Ultra (F3216 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Michael on August 15, 2016

Amazing delivery time! Simple, legit and great communication! Thanks highly recommended A++

 

F813-

Sony Xperia X Performance (F8132 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Steve C on August 13, 2016

Great phone really good service.will use again.

  

Nokia 225

Nokia 225 (Dual SIM)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Beejay on August 10, 2016

Easy to use, especially for elder people who don't need all the bells and whistles, bigger keys and bright colours.

   

Great service

Samsung Galaxy On5 (G5500 Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jade on August 6, 2016

Great phone, easy to order,

Will definitely buy from again

  

Great

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Jared P on August 4, 2016

My only disappointment is the text notification is too quiet and there isn't a whistle option like my last Samsung phone.

   

Go Xiaomi!

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Tess on July 27, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Absolutely love this phone. so simple to set up and use. love it's simplicity and loved the price. will definitely recommend to friends.

 

Good prompt service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by J on July 21, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

Quick and easy, got the products i ordered and quickly. Cant fault the service.

   

Good Phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on July 16, 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL (4G LTE)

Very good phone for the price, good size all u want to from smart phone. Fast delivery ,thanks.

 

iPad Air 2 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Phil on July 15, 2016

iPad Air 2 (16GB WiFi)

Fantastic, very light, just what needed for my business, to do my tax, invoicing, ect.... Great price, have to get another one soon..

     

New HTC phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Eric on July 7, 2016

HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Never used buymobile before am very happy was easy to order and very good delivery with good tracking. Impressed will use again.

  

16/5/16

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed b Karin on June 21, 2016

Apple Watch 42mm Stainless Steel Case (with Sport Band)

Easy to order, stress free. 

  

Xaiomi Redmi Note 3 pro. 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mark on June 13, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Great phone, fast delivery to Perth, great customer service thanks, will definitely use again.

 

Happy Happy Happy

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by M on June 7, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

I have bought 2 phones from this site. Best price, reliable service and super helpful online staff. Thank you BuyMobile.

 

 

Great service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robyn on May 31, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 64GB 4G LTE)

Phone is great! No complaints.
Service was excellent from the time I purchased online... the customer care is the best, thank you.

       

Hassle Free

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Wendy on May 6, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

I found the entire purchase hassle free and prompt delivery. Would recommend BuyMobile without hesitation.

      

Love it

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Claire Pontin on April 6, 2016

HTC One M9s

Great phone. Feels good. Looks good. Everything I need.

 

Happy customer

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Paula on March 17, 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0

Fantastic customer service, device delivered way before estimated delivery. Would recommend buymobile to everyone, especially those of us trying to save a few bucks! :-)

  

THE BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Hamza on Feb 23, 2016

Huawei Nexus 6P

I ordered my nexus 6p online and what can I say really the customer service has been phenomanal !!!! Like literally in 10mins the customer service team replies back to your query!!!! and the speed of delivering my phone was practically 3 working days only!!!!! I MEAN SERIOUSLY I NEVER EVER THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD BE SUCH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!! YOUR ENTIRE TEAM DESERVES A PAT ON THE BACK!!!

 

Great at everything

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Darren on Jan 29, 2016

iPhone 6 64GB

I love this phone. Simple as that. It does everything, has an awesome camera, is fast and you can't beat Apple's version of the finger print scanner. I even use this as a computer on my bike with Runtastic and a heart monitor. Battery life is awesome and I'm a bit out of town on Telstra.

 

 

COMPANY REVIEWS

 

;