Cart 0

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Looking for verified, actual user opinions about BuyMobile Australia's products and service? Review recent and real customer testimonials and opinions below.




Microsoft Lumia 950XL (Dual SIM 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 11, 2016

I love my 950XL it is versatile quick and connects to all my other devices in the Microsoft range. BuyMobile was great,prompt and I am very happy with the online support i received.It was easy to follow the online ordering and quick.


Excellent phone

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua (E2333 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Debbie on Oct 9, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. Excellent phone. Also very happy with the chat support, swiftness of order processing, fair price and overall service of the buymobile store.


Great service and product delivery

Samsung Gear 360

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Peter V on Oct 8, 2016

Extremely quick delivery, everything was as expected. The Samsung Gear 360 camera is fantastic, don't even waist your time or money on anything else.


Update from Galaxy One to J3 

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David Dickens on Oct 7, 2016

Gee, what a lovely uppgrade from my old and very worn phone.
The J3 has clearly had much more thought integrated into it.
It's functional and very simple to use. also, takes a btter photo
than my old Sammy. Thanks Buymobile


Smooth Experience 

Motorola Moto G4 Plus (XT1642 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Dave on Oct 6, 2016

Shopping was easy. Lots of communication all the way through the process. Great phone. Has all the features I need at a fraction of the price of a premium phone.


Great Value

Samsung Galaxy S5 (G900F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Santos on Oct 5, 2016

Good delivery...upgrade from s4 s5,exellent mobil,very happy costumer!!!!


Awesome phone

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Laura on Oct 4, 2016

Bought for my child, she is as happy as.


Best seller

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Tong on Oct 1, 2016

Great seller, receive my S7 as described. Delivery was quick. Thank you so much. I recommend this product to any one wants to buy.



iPad Pro 12.9 (128GB WiFi)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Kerrie on Sep 29, 2016

Last minute birthday pressie. Delivery was quick, product was genuine ipad pro 12.9 which of course is amazing. Non genuine charger, but have many apple chargers about the home, so all good. No regrets. $300 saved off local shop.


Asus Zenfone max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Adrian Grant on Sep 28, 2016

Excellent communication. Great phone. Super value


Better product

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by GM on Sep 26, 2016

Got Edge delivered in place of the Galaxy S7. Their enquiry lengthy so gave up and started using what they send. Timely delivery.


Huawei mate 8  

Huawei Ascend Mate 8 (NXT-DL00 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Erin on Sep 24, 2016

Great phone, big screen, long battery life, fast processor, good camera and speakers, great price and surprise discount. Only downfall was Chinese user manual, would've been a 5 star if English version included. Great website and great service. Thanks.


Great Phone

Xiaomi Mi Max (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ernz on Sep 23, 2016

Great phone. Easy transaction and very fast delivery. will order more soon.


Fantastic phone if you like Android

BlackBerry PRIV (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Dan on Sep 22, 2016

Blackberry hardware and hub are the best. Although as good as this phone is, I still prefer the BB Passport for work purposes.


Brlliant Service

Sony Xperia Z3+ (E6533 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mark on Sep 20, 2016

This was the best website I've used and I wouldn't normally buy a mobile on line. I knew exactly what I wanted. Price was good. Online assistance was immediate and I received my phone within a week to my front door? What else could one want? I just needed to get APN codes sorted with Telstra and my mobile was up and running. I highly recommend Buymobile!


ASUS max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robin Bennett on Sep 15, 2016

Great phone for price you can have two Sims and a memory card and the 5000 ma battery is is a bonus..


Good stuff

Xiaomi Mi Max (Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Daniel Jones on Sep 14, 2016

Ordered the fone, it turned up and worked (50% charged) which i think is a quality check, had google play pre-installed, works on telstra 4g network, very happy great phone.


Strong features, great screen, okay price

Samsung Galaxy J7 (J7108 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Peter M on Sep 14, 2016

Great battery life, plenty of horsepower, brilliant screen - worth considering instead of 'S' series.


Great service always there to help

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 (N930FD Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Raymond Vella on Sep 12, 2016

i want to thank this team for the work they do helping me with this issue i have with the note 7 thanks again you are all great.


No fuss, no worry

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Susi on Sep 10, 2016

I had never purchased a phone outright online before and was a little nervous, but the professional layout of the site, and the reassuring FAQ section definitely helped. The phone arrived exactly in the time-frame predicted and in perfect condition with everything included as described. The transaction was also hassle-free and easy, and the price was WELL below that of regular retailers!



Huawei P9 Lite (VNS-L31 Dual SIM 3GB RAM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Gemie on Sep 10, 2016

It took a while to get here but it was worth the wait this is an excellent phone it has not glitched on me once and has heaps of space and it is really fast. The operating system is easy to use but some of the contacts and dialer function are not well integrated but overall I am very happy with the product, the service and the price.


Maaaate 7!!

Huawei Ascend Mate 7 (MT7-L09 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Greg on Sep 9, 2016

I love this phone. I used to have an iphone and found this one much nicer and easier to use. I've shown my friends who are very impressed with it. Huawei is fairly new around my area and I hope they become more popular. I'm definitely promoting it :-)

Thanks, Greg


iPhone order

iPhone 6s (16GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sheri Fly on Sep 8, 2016

Can't fault the order process and delivery, it went smoothly and delivered my new iPhone quickly, plus great prices. Will use BuyMibile again in an instant.


Excellent product and staff

ASUS Zenfone 2 Deluxe (ZE551ML 2.3GHz Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by JoshT on Sep 7, 2016

Had a few troubles getting my hands on this phone, nevertheless the support staff were quick and prompt to answer any questions I had and endeavoured to personally watch over the fulfilment stage for me. Once the phone shipped it arrived in 4 days. (Western Australia) Extremely good service, would highly recommend.



HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anonymous on Sep 7, 2016

Good phone, works fine, good fast service from buymobile who keep you updated thru out the process, arrived from hk to australia quicker than local mail service


Good fun device

Huawei Watch

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Ben Tuit on Sep 6, 2016

The most useful and attractive feature of this watch is the ability to preview texts and emails. Would have been great with GPS capability though.


Samsung S7

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Bradley on Sep 3, 2016

Good bargin.u get 8 hrs usage with internet usage on and off to suit load. Very fast phone.



ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Octa-core Dual SIM 2GB RAM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Keith on August 31, 2016

I am pleased with my new ASUS Zenfone Max. It is what I hoped it would be. I would buy from BMA again.


Better than everything else

HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Reece on August 28, 2016

Looked around at a lot of different phones. Decided this was the one, and searched around everywhere and nowhere got within $100 of this site. No complaints when delivered either no hidden surprises. Phone out performs what I expected, in particular the battery life is outstanding, and the phone is super-fast. Well and truly more impressive than any iphone to date.



Great Value

Samsung Galaxy S5 (G900F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by maggie@303 on August 27, 2016

Upgraded from a S3 to the S5 and am very happy with the phone and the service provided by this company. Highly recommended. Fast shipping.


HTC One S9

HTC One S9 (16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Tim Allan on August 26, 2016

It's a great phone. It simply does the job whether it's email, photos, web browsing or playing games. Purchasing was easy enough and straight forward. Make it easy to get accessories and I can easily give 5 stars.


Very Happy

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Kerry B on August 26, 2016

Very Happy with the phone ,price and service. Thanks.


Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE) AAA1111

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Marcia Kemp on August 25, 2016

Awesome customer service, information, postage and product. What more is there to say, one stop shop and I will be a returning customer AAAAAAAA11111111111


Great Service

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bill W on August 24, 2016

Bought Samsung S6. Nice phone great service great price. Will be back next time I need something


The best thing to say is that there's nothing to say!

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on August 23, 2016

The description of the item was spot on (including the supported frequencies which can be tricky). The information on the site around shipping was spot on. The checkout process was as easy as it could be. The follow up emails were very informative. The shipping tracking was very accurate. The item arrived ahead of time, and was exactly as ordered. The best thing to say about shopping at BuyMobile is that there's nothing to say - it was as easy as it should be. If only all other sites were this good. Thanks - I'll be back!


Duo sim very haandy

Samsung Galaxy A3 (Duos 2016 A310F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Luc on August 19, 2016

Great phone. Perhaps a bit short on battery life.



LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Luca on August 18, 2016

Phone was received quickly and well packaged, works perfectly, fast response when emailing about queries and extremely helpful staff.
Highly recommended buying from here.


Overall Great

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by James on August 18, 2016

Great phone. Fast reliable service.


Samsung s7 and s7 edge

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Glenn MCAULIFFE on August 18, 2016

I would recommend buy mobile online shop to all and sundry. Both the s7 ,s7edge are great handsets.Also fantastic price and warranty.easy online ordering. Fast dispatch of handsets with good reliable tracking and delivery.


Nexus 6P Review

Huawei Nexus 6P (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Nik on August 18, 2016

Pro's: Well made, Quick, Easy to update, Good battery life

Con's A little large to use with one hand.

The Nexus 6P is a great phone well made and fast. Cases and accessories are easily obtainable. The battery life is good I can get 2 days without charge if only used for light things heavy usage you will get about a day before needing charge doesn't get hot when used on heavy load.

I give it 4 stars because no product is perfect if you used a Samsung or other android device might find it strange using a pure android OS.


Nexus 5X

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Nick on August 17, 2016

Online chat was brilliant, staff really nice, helpful and able to give up to date information @ initial purchase and delivery updates. Device is as you would buy in the store at a much lower price. There is an Australian service centre if anything goes wrong with your phone.

No reason not to buy from here.


Very Happy

iPhone 6s (64GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Gordon on August 17, 2016

Really competitive price and arrived sooner than expected so very happy.



Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini (J105H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Shane Taylor on August 17, 2016

This is a handy little phone. I like the small overall size. As I live in a regional area, the reception (signal) is very poor. It is however, a cheaper end of the scale handset.


Excellent service and product

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G9350 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Tyrone on August 16, 2016

After we sorted put the mail service I received my phone in time and my wife loved the product.


Easy, fast delivery time!

Sony Xperia XA Ultra (F3216 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Michael on August 15, 2016

Amazing delivery time! Simple, legit and great communication! Thanks highly recommended A++



Sony Xperia X Performance (F8132 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Steve C on August 13, 2016

Great phone really good service.will use again.


The best phone and perfect service

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Saranpat on August 10, 2016

I absolutely love this phone. Thank you for an easy and excellent communication. Hope to deal with you again. One of the best online shop!! :)


Nokia 225

Nokia 225 (Dual SIM)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Beejay on August 10, 2016

Easy to use, especially for elder people who don't need all the bells and whistles, bigger keys and bright colours.


Fantastic Service

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Cody on August 8, 2016

Very impressive service. Unbeatable prices on products, answered all questions quickly on the live chat with informative, honest information. The product was delivered with all bits and pieces included. Definitely recommend to others and will be returning to buy future electronics!


Great service

Samsung Galaxy On5 (G5500 Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jade on August 6, 2016

Great phone, easy to order,

Will definitely buy from again


Samsung Galaxy S7 32GB (4G) twin sim Bargain

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Marcia Kemp on August 5, 2016

Great website, answered all questions truthfully, fast and informative shipping, Fantastic product. I will be a returning customer and be recommending. Unbeatable prices to match. Thanks


Fab Phone

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by carolyn on August 4, 2016

It was completely wrapped when I received my phone. I think it came earlier than expected. Still getting used to it but I absolutely love it. Customer service so far has been fabulous and am already recommending to my friends. Thanks so much. Will be buying my next phone from you.

Thanks Again



Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Jared P on August 4, 2016

My only disappointment is the text notification is too quiet and there isn't a whistle option like my last Samsung phone.


A good little Tablet - worth Considering

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Peter Thorn on July 28, 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 2016 (T285 8GB 4G LTE)

This is a very nice tablet, with a perfect form factor for my wife to fit in her handbag. She loves it and it just works - no hassles.


Go Xiaomi!

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Tess on July 27, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Absolutely love this phone. so simple to set up and use. love it's simplicity and loved the price. will definitely recommend to friends.


Good prompt service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by J on July 21, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

Quick and easy, got the products i ordered and quickly. Cant fault the service.


Great purchase!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Vicki on July 20, 2016

iPad Pro 12.9 (128GB 4G LTE)

First time buyer from this company, so a bit unsure as I've been burned in the past. Customer service was great, delivery extremely prompt and really happy with the product. Would buy again from this site in a flash!


Good Phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on July 16, 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL (4G LTE)

Very good phone for the price, good size all u want to from smart phone. Fast delivery ,thanks.


iPad Air 2 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Phil on July 15, 2016

iPad Air 2 (16GB WiFi)

Fantastic, very light, just what needed for my business, to do my tax, invoicing, ect.... Great price, have to get another one soon..


great value

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Lee on July 13, 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 2016 (T280 8GB WiFi)

Very impressed with this tablet. Great build quality, works really well and has a really nice screen for the price. Not as snappy as the more upper range 8 and 10" Samsung's, but for the price is a great buy. Got it mostly as a book reader and does the job well. Haven't been that inclined towards Samsung gear in the past, this has changed my mind.



★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Andrew on July 8, 2016

OnePlus 2 (64GB 4G LTE)

Gorgeous well build phone. Lovely bright screen. Fingerprint scanner is a revelation and the silent slider on the left side is a great addition.Camera is a solid performer and the USB type C charging is really fast and so much better not to have to worry about which way the USB cable goes in. I'm totally loving my new OnePlus 2 and the service from BuyMobile was great too.


New HTC phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Eric on July 7, 2016

HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Never used buymobile before am very happy was easy to order and very good delivery with good tracking. Impressed will use again.



★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Aaron on July 1, 2016

ASUS Zenfone 2 Laser (ZE550KL Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

The site itself is easy to use and don't be dismissed by all the pop ups. They have good intention and just need to learn how to execute it. I got my order within a two week period with no hic ups and a constant update on the delivery.
Apart from the constant pop-ups that may think that this site is shifty it is great and you will get your questions answered if asked within a reasonable amount of time.
I recommend this site over other I searched.


fantastic device..

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed b Sachin on June 22, 2016

Huawei P8 Max (64GB Dual SIM 4G LTE)

Got my Huawei p8max and I gotta say.. its a awesome phone.. best battery life.. best screen.. some software features not available on mainstream, htc, lg, Samsung handsets.... and the quality/looks and feel of my gold handset leaves every phone maker for dead!

Delivery was quick and chat people were great..

Thanks guys



★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed b Karin on June 21, 2016

Apple Watch 42mm Stainless Steel Case (with Sport Band)

Easy to order, stress free.


Well proven design and function

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Brian Jones on June 17, 2016

ASUS Zenfone 2 (ZE551ML Dual SIM 64GB 4GB RAM 4G LTE)

I kept delaying purchase for months waiting for the latest and best phone. I finally decided that they had delays and faults, so decided on a known brand and model. This ZenFone does everything I looked for perfectly!


Cheap and Cheerful 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sarah on June 15, 2016

Xiaomi Mi 4 (16GB)

I was a little skeptical at first, but this phone as been nothing but great! I switched from an iPhone as I was sick of them dying after 2 years when they are so expensive. Took a little time to convert to Android, but if you don't know the price of the phone, you'd think it would cost a lot more as it looks great and works perfectly. I'm a true convert now!


Lg410wine smart 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ross on June 15, 2016

LG Wine Smart 2 (H410)

Very impressed, can carry the phone in my pocket without the risk of getting the face scratched by keys etc. it is also great for tradies with the option of touch and normal keyboards. I must mention that the Telstra employee who supplied the micro sim was quite taken with the phone's capabilities and versatility.

Very happy customer


Xaiomi Redmi Note 3 pro. 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mark on June 13, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Great phone, fast delivery to Perth, great customer service thanks, will definitely use again.



Happy Happy Happy

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by M on June 7, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

I have bought 2 phones from this site. Best price, reliable service and super helpful online staff. Thank you BuyMobile.


Huawei Honour 5x

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Thilini on June 7, 2016

Huawei Honor 5X (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

Really easy transaction. Ordered the phone and received it within 2 weeks. Came with earphones, case, screen protector and all relevant cables. There was no problems with the product and everything was as outlined online. Would definitely buy from here again.


Great service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robyn on May 31, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 64GB 4G LTE)

Phone is great! No complaints.
Service was excellent from the time I purchased online... the customer care is the best, thank you.


It's a dual Sim phone that works

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Dazza on May 27, 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 (Dual SIM 4G LTE)

Works well.
Does the job.
Sim management easy and functional.
May not be the fastest windows phone out there, but at less than 1/5th the price of the alternative its a bargain.


Great Device

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mahmoud Abdelrahman on May 19, 2016

Google Nexus 9 (32GB 4G LTE)

Nexus devices always are high end devices, I really enjoy having my N9 device and I think I wont get a new tablet for at least 2 more years, but for sure am gonna get new Nexus phone. It was great to deal with you buymobile keep it up guys. Excellent service.


ASUS Zenfone, great phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by james on May 18, 2016

ASUS Zenfone 2 (ZE551ML Dual SIM 64GB 4GB RAM 4G LTE)

really good phone, fast (4gb RAM), big screen. i broke my first one and had to replace it, but went with the same phone.
phone was delivered within 5 business days as promised, will definitely shop here again.


Xaiomi phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Frank on May 13, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Prime (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

We have been using the Xiaomi note for about 4 years and have updated with this new one, we find them exceptionally reliable and trouble free, for a quarter of the cost of a Samsung. We recommend these to all our friends and a few now have them as well.


Hello everyone at BuyMobile

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mashroor Murshed on May 9, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (32GB 4G LTE)

Just wanted to applaud the brilliant customer service provided by you guys. I placed this order last week and as I write this email I have the products infront of me, both the Galaxy Note and the Galaxy S7 of Samsung, brand new with no gitches whatsover

Seriously guys thank you all for getting me my delivery on time without any hassle whatsoever. I will certainly without a doubt come back to BuyMobile for future purchases and have already recommended you guys to my family and friends.

You guys are much quicker and efficient than Kogan and I am absolutely WOWED!!

Thanks again guys
Mashroor Murshed


Hassle Free

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Wendy on May 6, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

I found the entire purchase hassle free and prompt delivery. Would recommend BuyMobile without hesitation.


Phone is better than expected

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Diella on May 5, 2016

Huawei Ascend Mate 8 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

This purchase was super easy and my phone arrived within 4 days. There is nothing about the Mate 8 that I do not like. Without all the bloatware other companies install on their android phones, this model runs like a charm. Very happy with Buy Mobile and Huawei.


Happp days

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Alex Burgess on May 4, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 (Duos G900FD 16GB 4G LTE) 

It was the first time I payed for a phone out right on line. When I purchased it I was wanting a black one but they where quick to correct there mistake with the lead time on that colour and gave me options on what they could get me quicker which I found very helpfull. There delivery time and tracking was very handy with the delivery serviced they used. I am very happy with the phone and happy I went to buy Mobile.


Not Qualifyed

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Hamish970 on April 30, 2016

DJI Phantom 3 Standard Camera Drone

I'm new to this caper, but it is an insane bit of gear. So far no crashes. Blind Freddy could fly it and not crash. I only gave four stars because I have nothing to compare, other wise it would be five for sure.



★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ray Johnson on April 22, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (32GB 4G LTE)

A better phone has not been made.


Great deal great value

 ★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jason on April 17, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge 32GB 4G LTE

Loving this phone. $250 cheaper than RRP & with an international unlocked model, I can actually own this phone and do anything with it. And the customer service is good, they helped me with all the inquiries i need.


Love it

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Claire Pontin on April 6, 2016

HTC One M9s

Great phone. Feels good. Looks good. Everything I need.


Love the Samsung S5 Mini!!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Steve on April 2, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini 

All the features you need without having to carry a brick around. Compact, easy to use, great camera. What more do you want?


Happy customer

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Paula on March 17, 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0

Fantastic customer service, device delivered way before estimated delivery. Would recommend buymobile to everyone, especially those of us trying to save a few bucks! :-)



★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Hamza on Feb 23, 2016

Huawei Nexus 6P

I ordered my nexus 6p online and what can I say really the customer service has been phenomanal !!!! Like literally in 10mins the customer service team replies back to your query!!!! and the speed of delivering my phone was practically 3 working days only!!!!! I MEAN SERIOUSLY I NEVER EVER THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD BE SUCH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!! YOUR ENTIRE TEAM DESERVES A PAT ON THE BACK!!!


Great at everything

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Darren on Jan 29, 2016

iPhone 6 64GB

I love this phone. Simple as that. It does everything, has an awesome camera, is fast and you can't beat Apple's version of the finger print scanner. I even use this as a computer on my bike with Runtastic and a heart monitor. Battery life is awesome and I'm a bit out of town on Telstra.