Menu
Cart 0

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Looking for verified, actual user opinions about BuyMobile Australia's products and service? Review recent and real customer testimonials and opinions below.

 

PRODUCT REVIEWS 

 

LG G5

LG G5 (H860 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Joanne G. on May 15, 2017

love the phone. the 3 cameras is amazing....the wide lens is very sharp and captures a lot.

 

Nice phone, very useful but...

CAT S60 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Kevin F. on May 10, 2017

This is a great phone for anyone who works in service of equipment. Heat signatures are really useful to see. Has trouble with the microSD slot, occasionally giving issues about an already mounted card. Otherwise, no problems.

 

Nokia 6

Nokia 6 (Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Dough R. on May 9, 2017

The Nokia 6 is great value, performance is excellent with 4 Gbyte of RAM, photos crisp and clear. There were some early minor glitches but with the upgrade to Nougat 7.1.1 these have been resolved. Very happy with my new phone

 

Fabulous phone, fabuous service

LG G4 (4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Nick B. on May 3, 2017

Great phone in terms of performance and smoothness of use. The camera would appear to be exceptional, too. I can't imagine needing anything better unless I needed a phone I could land a plane with. The buymobile folks have been pros all the way, too - I'll definitely go with them for my next phone.

 

OnePlus 3T

OnePlus 3T (A3010 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Vaidun V. on May 1, 2017

Excellent Product. I strongly recommend it.

 

Its just a sd card

SanDisk microSDHC 32GB

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by George M. on April 30, 2017

The card works what esle can I say if it last then I'll be happy ,-)

 

Xiaomi Redmi note 4x 

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by shisir s. on April 22, 2017

The battery drains a bit faster. Everything else is good.

 

A wonderful experience

BlackBerry PRIV (STV100-4 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Karen M. on April 19, 2017

First time purchase on your site, was fabulous - good feedback, good follow-up tracking, really quick delivery, all in all an excellent experience, will purchase online at buymymobile again, won't bother going in-store easier online. Thank you see you again for next one.

 

Great service and product

Motorola Moto G4 Plus (XT1642 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Paul F. on April 12, 2017

Excellent. Phone is very good and service from the website was great.

 

Excellent service

OnePlus 3T (A3010 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Achala G. on April 11, 2017

Fast delivery and good knowledge, wait for good discount promo codes and it gets delivered fast with tracking.

 

Very happy

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Vonnie. on April 6, 2017

QIt took about 10 days to get my phone, arrived well packaged and perfect in every way. Very happy with my phone, exactly as described. Bargain price compared to local shops. Would recommend the phone and the seller. Thanks very much! :-)

.

Great

Sony Xperia Z5 (Dual E6683 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Elidon H. on April 4, 2017

Quick service. Thank you 

 

Great Find 

LG Wine Smart 2 (H410)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by P N. on April 3, 2017

Amazing Professional and Efficient Delivery from HK in 5 days...it takes Australia Post to do that within the same state!

 

samsung mobile

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace (2016 J111F Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Tom N. on April 2, 2017

I am quite happy with the samsung galaxy ace

 

Samsung S7

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Steven d. on March 31, 2017

The phone was new and in factory packaging, the only reason I didn't give a full 5 star rating was the delivery time was reasonably slow.

 

Product Experience 

OnePlus 3 (A3000 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Naxi P. on March 30, 2017

It was good experience with the product. Delivery was on time which was very appreciable.

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bruce R. on March 27, 2017

The phone is great. But cable connection to PC basically doesn't work, I've spent hours trying different things. So I'm just using a micro-SD card.

 

Good phone

Sony Xperia XZ (F8332 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Edward Y. on March 22, 2017

Good phone, similar to my Xperia Z3 but better specs

 

Awesome

BlackBerry PRIV (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Phil P. on March 21, 2017

Excellent - this is my third Blackberry and I am very satisfied given I am a fan of the qwerty keyboard and I find the Blackberry logic simple and very usable. Phil

 

Fantastic Sony xperia x

Sony Xperia X (F5122 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Philippa F. on March 20, 2017

Its very quick, fast and very similar to my old xperia phone. Love the new features as well

 

Very happy

Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth Speaker

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Hjuia B. on March 17, 2017

It took a little longer then I expected it would arrive. The power cable is foreign but comes with and Australian adaptor but works really well the sound is great for its size.

 

iPhone 6s

iPhone 6s (64GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Donna G. on March 17, 2017

So far so good. Everything is working the way it should. Would definitely recommend

 

Great product great price

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jessica K on March 16, 2017

I bought this phone for my husband and it works like a dream. Thanks

 

I am happy with the product

Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime (G570Y Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sumedha O on March 15, 2017

I recommend the site for Australian buyers..

 

Happy with product and service

HTC One M9+ (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by John M on March 14, 2017

Happy with product and service thanks John

 

Delivered as promised 

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sam K on March 13, 2017

Thanks to the team a job well done. will recommend to my friends and families.

 

Samsung galaxy note 4 

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by barry M on March 6, 2017

very good seems to work ok

 

A1

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE) 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by MW on March 5, 2017

Great service , postage time and tracking excellent and good product to date .

 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2016 T585 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anton C on March 4, 2017

I was kept informed by email of the progress of shipping. Impressed

 

Mate Pro 9

Huawei Mate 9 Pro (LON-L29 Dual SIM 128GB 6GB RAM 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anthony N on March 3, 2017

I was kept informed by email of the progress of shipping. Impressed

 

Brilliant tablet

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 (2016 T819N 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by wayne p. on March 3, 2017

Delivered as advertised unlocked and factory sealed In the box brand new, very good tablet for reading and kindle great screen it very rich colours very happy.

 

excellent

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G935FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Raj on Feb 15, 2017

great job guys... appreciated ! thank you.

 

Good purchase

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2016 T585 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Karen R on Feb 10, 2017

Quick delivery with normal mail service,good price. Love using galaxy Tab A and fairly easy to use (even for a techno impaired person like myself!)

 

ASUS ZenFone MAX

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Norm on Feb 1, 2017

Great phone working really well, easy to navigate. Glad I purchased it from BuyMobile as I was heading to Big W would have ended up with some inferior phone but instead I ended up with a great phone.

 

Awesome

Apple MacBook Air 13.3 (MMGF2 2015 Model, 8GB RAM 128GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on Jan 17, 2017

A fast easy process the laptop works very well i have brought more products since.

   

Nintendo Classic

Nintendo NES Classic Edition

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jenny Grigg on Jan 8, 2017

In one word - great ! As part of nostalgia bought this for my grown-up children. Both the service and the item itself were and are terrific.

  

Review P9

Huawei P9 (EVA-DL00 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Lawrence Lao on Dec 24, 2016

Using it well. Good quality.

 

Iphone 6 S

iPhone 6s (16GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Cathy on Dec 20, 2016

Arrived about 5 working days following order with appropriate Australian standard charger included. Exactly as ordered.
Extremely satisfied with service.

 

great service - thank you

Apple MacBook Pro 15.4 (MGXC2 2014 Model, 16GB RAM 512GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Cathy on Dec 20, 2016

My MacBook Pro arrived promptly after ordering and is as described on web site. I am very happy. Thank you!

 

Great product & awesome service 

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 8.0 (T3777 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Case on Dec 14, 2016

Awesome service as usual

  

Apple

iPhone 7 (128GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Monika on Nov 17, 2016

Really like the phone. Only thing I would prefer is a Australian charger. 

 

Great

 LG K8 (K350K Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Callum on Nov 6, 2016

Easy transaction, easy user interface.

  

Perfect phone

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos 2016 (A7100 16GB 4G LTE)

 ★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by becanovic milan on Nov 5, 2016

good speed, all works very good, battery perfect, very elegant easy to use thanks samsung.

  

Happy so far with standby dual sim HTC One X9

HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Piyush on Nov 3, 2016

Good Phone. Buy mobile should send HTC charger with Australian pins.

 

Excellent value

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ash on Nov 2, 2016

For the money, this is a superb smartphone. The camera is great and performance is snappy. Highly recommended.

 

Fast

Sony PlayStation VR with Camera

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bert on Oct 28, 2016

Got mine today, faster than eb games or jb hifi.

 

Apple Watch

Apple Watch Sport Space Grey Aluminum Case (with Black Sport Band)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Leigh on Oct 28, 2016

What a fantastic purchase, easy quick and all that a buyer can want.

 

Inspire RAW

DJI Inspire 1 RAW Camera Drone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 23, 2016

Buy mobiles customer service was fantastic when dealing with this high priced item. Thank you.

 

Blackberry Priv 

BlackBerry PRIV (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, out of 5, reviewed by Chris on Oct 21, 2016

Great phone, better than my Bold. Very happy with it.

 

Pleasantly surprised

 Nokia 225 (Dual SIM)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Marcia Hau on Oct 19, 2016

Everything we wanted from this mobile, we got. It's easy to use, it makes life so much easier when you get a phone you can operate (Big plus) and a huge thank you

 

Easy Finance option!

Samsung Galaxy C7 (C7000 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 13, 2016

Just been approved for my new Samsung phone - still waiting for it but I have never seen such a simple and fast finance supplier!

Can't wait for my new phone - thank you to the team!

 

Solid Phone

LG Nexus 5X (H791 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 12, 2016

You do not need a Samsung when you have this phone. Better price and better hardware.

 

Excellent phone

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua (E2333 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Debbie on Oct 9, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. Excellent phone. Also very happy with the chat support, swiftness of order processing, fair price and overall service of the buymobile store.

 

Great service and product delivery

Samsung Gear 360

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Peter V on Oct 8, 2016

Extremely quick delivery, everything was as expected. The Samsung Gear 360 camera is fantastic, don't even waist your time or money on anything else.

  

Smooth Experience 

Motorola Moto G4 Plus (XT1642 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Dave on Oct 6, 2016

Shopping was easy. Lots of communication all the way through the process. Great phone. Has all the features I need at a fraction of the price of a premium phone.

 

Great Value

Samsung Galaxy S5 (G900F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Santos on Oct 5, 2016

Good service...fast delivery...upgrade from s4 s5,exellent mobil,very happy costumer!!!!

 

Awesome phone

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Laura on Oct 4, 2016

Bought for my child, she is as happy as.

 

Best seller

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Tong on Oct 1, 2016

Great seller, receive my S7 as described. Delivery was quick. Thank you so much. I recommend this product to any one wants to buy.

 

QUICK, INEXPENSIVE, BUT GENUINE

iPad Pro 12.9 (128GB WiFi)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Kerrie on Sep 29, 2016

Last minute birthday pressie. Delivery was quick, product was genuine ipad pro 12.9 which of course is amazing. Non genuine charger, but have many apple chargers about the home, so all good. No regrets. $300 saved off local shop.

 

Asus Zenfone max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Adrian Grant on Sep 28, 2016

Excellent communication. Great phone. Super value

 

Better product

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by GM on Sep 26, 2016

Got Edge delivered in place of the Galaxy S7. Their enquiry lengthy so gave up and started using what they send. Timely delivery.

 

Great Phone

Xiaomi Mi Max (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ernz on Sep 23, 2016

Great phone. Easy transaction and very fast delivery. will order more soon.

 

Fantastic phone if you like Android

BlackBerry PRIV (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Dan on Sep 22, 2016

Blackberry hardware and hub are the best. Although as good as this phone is, I still prefer the BB Passport for work purposes.

 

ASUS max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robin Bennett on Sep 15, 2016

Great phone for price you can have two Sims and a memory card and the 5000 ma battery is is a bonus..

 

Good stuff

Xiaomi Mi Max (Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Daniel Jones on Sep 14, 2016

Ordered the fone, it turned up and worked (50% charged) which i think is a quality check, had google play pre-installed, works on telstra 4g network, very happy great phone.

 

Strong features, great screen, okay price

Samsung Galaxy J7 (J7108 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Peter M on Sep 14, 2016

Great battery life, plenty of horsepower, brilliant screen - worth considering instead of 'S' series.

 

Great service always there to help

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 (N930FD Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Raymond Vella on Sep 12, 2016

i want to thank this team for the work they do helping me with this issue i have with the note 7 thanks again you are all great.

 

iPhone order

iPhone 6s (16GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sheri Fly on Sep 8, 2016

Can't fault the order process and delivery, it went smoothly and delivered my new iPhone quickly, plus great prices. Will use BuyMibile again in an instant.

 

Happy

HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anonymous on Sep 7, 2016

Good phone, works fine, good fast service from buymobile who keep you updated thru out the process, arrived from hk to australia quicker than local mail service

 

Good fun device

Huawei Watch

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Ben Tuit on Sep 6, 2016

The most useful and attractive feature of this watch is the ability to preview texts and emails. Would have been great with GPS capability though.

 

Samsung S7

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Bradley on Sep 3, 2016

Good bargin.u get 8 hrs usage with internet usage on and off to suit load. Very fast phone.

 

GOOD NEWS

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Octa-core Dual SIM 2GB RAM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Keith on August 31, 2016

I am pleased with my new ASUS Zenfone Max. It is what I hoped it would be. I would buy from BMA again. 

 

Great Value

Samsung Galaxy S5 (G900F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by maggie@303 on August 27, 2016

Upgraded from a S3 to the S5 and am very happy with the phone and the service provided by this company. Highly recommended. Fast shipping.

  

Very Happy

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Kerry B on August 26, 2016

Very Happy with the phone ,price and service. Thanks.

 

 

Great Service

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bill W on August 24, 2016

Bought Samsung S6. Nice phone great service great price. Will be back next time I need something

 

Duo sim very haandy

Samsung Galaxy A3 (Duos 2016 A310F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Luc on August 19, 2016

Great phone. Perhaps a bit short on battery life.

  

Overall Great

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by James on August 18, 2016

Great phone. Fast reliable service.

  

Very Happy

iPhone 6s (64GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Gordon on August 17, 2016

Really competitive price and arrived sooner than expected so very happy.

  

Excellent service and product

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G9350 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Tyrone on August 16, 2016

After we sorted put the mail service I received my phone in time and my wife loved the product.

 

Easy, fast delivery time!

Sony Xperia XA Ultra (F3216 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Michael on August 15, 2016

Amazing delivery time! Simple, legit and great communication! Thanks highly recommended A++

 

F813-

Sony Xperia X Performance (F8132 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Steve C on August 13, 2016

Great phone really good service.will use again.

  

Nokia 225

Nokia 225 (Dual SIM)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Beejay on August 10, 2016

Easy to use, especially for elder people who don't need all the bells and whistles, bigger keys and bright colours.

   

Great service

Samsung Galaxy On5 (G5500 Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jade on August 6, 2016

Great phone, easy to order,

Will definitely buy from again

  

Great

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Jared P on August 4, 2016

My only disappointment is the text notification is too quiet and there isn't a whistle option like my last Samsung phone.

   

Go Xiaomi!

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Tess on July 27, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi 3 Pro (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Absolutely love this phone. so simple to set up and use. love it's simplicity and loved the price. will definitely recommend to friends.

 

Good prompt service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by J on July 21, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

Quick and easy, got the products i ordered and quickly. Cant fault the service.

   

Good Phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on July 16, 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL (4G LTE)

Very good phone for the price, good size all u want to from smart phone. Fast delivery ,thanks.

 

iPad Air 2 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Phil on July 15, 2016

iPad Air 2 (16GB WiFi)

Fantastic, very light, just what needed for my business, to do my tax, invoicing, ect.... Great price, have to get another one soon..

     

New HTC phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Eric on July 7, 2016

HTC One X9 (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Never used buymobile before am very happy was easy to order and very good delivery with good tracking. Impressed will use again.

  

16/5/16

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed b Karin on June 21, 2016

Apple Watch 42mm Stainless Steel Case (with Sport Band)

Easy to order, stress free. 

  

Xaiomi Redmi Note 3 pro. 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mark on June 13, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Great phone, fast delivery to Perth, great customer service thanks, will definitely use again.

 

Happy Happy Happy

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by M on June 7, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

I have bought 2 phones from this site. Best price, reliable service and super helpful online staff. Thank you BuyMobile.

 

 

Great service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robyn on May 31, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 64GB 4G LTE)

Phone is great! No complaints.
Service was excellent from the time I purchased online... the customer care is the best, thank you.

       

Hassle Free

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Wendy on May 6, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

I found the entire purchase hassle free and prompt delivery. Would recommend BuyMobile without hesitation.

       

Love it

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Claire Pontin on April 6, 2016

HTC One M9s

Great phone. Feels good. Looks good. Everything I need.

 

Happy customer

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Paula on March 17, 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0

Fantastic customer service, device delivered way before estimated delivery. Would recommend buymobile to everyone, especially those of us trying to save a few bucks! :-)

  

THE BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Hamza on Feb 23, 2016

Huawei Nexus 6P

I ordered my nexus 6p online and what can I say really the customer service has been phenomanal !!!! Like literally in 10mins the customer service team replies back to your query!!!! and the speed of delivering my phone was practically 3 working days only!!!!! I MEAN SERIOUSLY I NEVER EVER THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD BE SUCH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!! YOUR ENTIRE TEAM DESERVES A PAT ON THE BACK!!!

 

Great at everything

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Darren on Jan 29, 2016

iPhone 6 64GB

I love this phone. Simple as that. It does everything, has an awesome camera, is fast and you can't beat Apple's version of the finger print scanner. I even use this as a computer on my bike with Runtastic and a heart monitor. Battery life is awesome and I'm a bit out of town on Telstra.

 

 

COMPANY REVIEWS

 

;